Ansprechpartner


 

 

 

 

 

Alex Maier

Geschäftsleitung

maier@autoteile-murnau.de

08841/62 89 800



 

 

 

 

 

Anja Mayer

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

anja.mayer@autoteile-murnau.de

08841/62 89 800


 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Matheis

Innendienstleiter / Verkauf

thomas.matheis@autoteile-murnau.de

08841/62 89 800


 

 

 

 

 

 

Marius Demmel

Verkauf Innendienst / Ausbildung

marius.demmel@autoteile-murnau.de

08841/62 89 800


 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander Leis

Verkauf Innendienst / Ausbildung

alexander.leis@autoteile-murnau.de

08841/62 89 800




 

 

 

 

 

 

R.Dörfler

Leitung Tourenmanagement

alex@autoteile-murnau.de